Skip to content

4 May elections

There are 3 candidates standing for the Chatsworth Ward of Derbyshire Dales District Council.
They are:
Claire Cadogan Liberal Democrats
John Gary Green Party
Susan Hobson Conservative Party
There will be no election for the Parish Council in Baslow and Bubnell and the 7 Councillors are:
Chris Brown
• Jane Buckham
• Simon Chalk
• Richard Clark
• David Dawson
• Jonathon Holsgrove
• Jayne Rawlinson

There are, therefore, 3 vacancies that can be filled through co-option.


View the official posters HERE

Accessibility Toolbar