Skip to content

Parish Council

Home » Parish Council

The Parish Council

The parish council comprises 10 Councillors who are supported by Sarah Porter, the Clerk to the Parish Councillors.

The full list of Councilors and their contact details can be read and downloaded HERE.

In this section of the website there are details of the Councillors, which shows that they are  involved in every aspect of village life and seek to imrpove the lives of its inhabitants and visitors alike.